European Universities ink “joint agreement” with Kathmandu based Engineering college

No ads found for this position

Kathmandu, January 10. Patan based Sagarmatha Engineering College has formed an agreement with an alliance of eight European universities under the Erasmus+ program.

The following universities signed the Memorandum of Understanding:

  • Cyprus University of Technology
  • Darmstadt University of Applied Science
  • Riga Technical University
  • Technological University of Dublin
  • Technical University of Sofia
  • Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena
  • Technological University of Troyes
  • The Technological University of Cluj Napoca

The agreement will enable the college to participate in international exchange programs, conduct joint research activities and provide scholarship opportunities to students.

“It’s been a really valuable and fruitful experience, and we’ve learned a lot about internationalization procedures and technologies,” Sagarmatha Engineering College announced.

No ads found for this position

Facebook Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related News

latest Video