Seven nations show interest in hosting FIFA Women’s World Cup in 2027

No ads found for this position

Kathmandu, April 26. The International Federation of Association Football (FIFA), on Monday, announced that a total of four member associations have expressed their interest to host the 2027 FIFA Women’s World Cup.

Belgium, Germany, and the Netherlands have expressed their desire to host the tournament jointly, while the United States and Mexico have also shown interest in hosting the event together.

Additionally, Brazil and South Africa have informed FIFA of their individual intentions to host the tournament.

The decision on the hosts will be made by the FIFA Congress on May 17, 2024.

No ads found for this position

Facebook Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related News

latest Video